Heads up: New couple forthcoming

Dear folks who hang around in the peachy corner,

As you may have noticed, Cat’s been surprisingly well behaved lately. 😉 So I guess for those of us who would like to see her get into trouble, we’ll just have to wait patiently for her to misbehave and for Stella to take her in hand. *bg*

In the meantime, I’d like to introduce a new couple to you, brand-new and spanky friendly of course. I hope you’ll like them.

The new story will be up soon, I promise.

Cheers,

SP

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Heads up: New couple forthcoming

  1. Ash says:

    Awesome! Can’t wait! 😀

  2. Michael says:

    Hi. SP, just found your site through Ash’s blog and since I enjoy fine, intelligent, creative spanking fiction I’m in the right place. Just finished your Cat and Stella stories and I was blown away. Excellent stories with vivid characters I care about and who touch my heart. It is wonderful the way you show the love they have for one another. This takes the stories to a much deeper and fulfilling place and works on many levels other than just spanking stories. I can’t wait to read your new story.

    • SP says:

      Welcome Michael! Thanks for stopping by and leaving such nice comments. 🙂 I’m glad the love between Cat and Stella came through in the stories because that’s what this is all about, IMO.
      I’ve lurked on your site before and enjoyed your witty posts and wonderful pictures. I shall come around more often and who knows, maybe even make a comment or two ;-).
      Thanks again.

  3. maryk88 says:

    Yay! I can’t wait! I hope they’re as loving and as touching as the cat and stella stories! But you’re writing them so I’m sure they will be!

  4. Ana says:

    Great, glad to hear it! I was getting tired of wondering whether it was too soon to scold you again for not posting. 😉

    • SP says:

      Ana!
      Scolding?? Now young lady, I’m tempted to do a typical (and adorable) Alyx “raised eyebrow” or “stern look.” LOL
      Thanks for stopping by.

  5. Raine says:

    Awesome! Can’t wait to see the new couple~ 😀

  6. Richard says:

    Define well behaved Do naughty thoughts count if so i’m surethere’s a good reason smack almost everyone on the bottom

    • SP says:

      Thanks for commenting Richard!
      Mmmm, that’s a good question, if naughty thoughts count the same as naughty deeds. Shouldn’t be IMO. *g* But a Top might disagree. lol

  7. Amy says:

    Hi SP. I see that the new story is posted. I don’t have time to read it now, but I am certainly excited to read it :). I have a question. Why did you chose peaches as the theme for your blog?

    Thanks

    • SP says:

      Hi Amy: welcome back. Hope you like the Maddy and Gen story.
      Why Peaches? Mmm, good question. well, there’s a peach tree in the backyard with big juicy fruits in summer 🙂 and I love anything peachy, yogurt, ice cream, cobbler, pie, smoothie, jam, you name it.
      I hope the stories here have a nice sweet peachy flavor as well… *vbg*

Your comments are appreciated :-)

