2012 Blog Review

The WordPress sent me this 2012 annual report. Quite interesting.

Woohoo, if you click on the complete report, fireworks will come alive! :)

This blog was viewed over 100,000 times in 2012. But what is really cool to me is that visitors came from 142 countries!!! I also find it interesting that hits from UK was over 18,000 whereas from Canada it was only over 5,000. Granted, UK has almost twice the population but still, my theory is that there are far more kinky spankos in UK, % wise … LOL  You guys agree?

Happy new year! 🙂

Click here to see the complete report.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to 2012 Blog Review

  1. dilli62 says:

    Perhaps, but I’m sure your stories are much more satisfying than any old Jay-Z performance
    !

    • SP says:

      Wow, you were quick! I was still rambling about the stats when you commented. 🙂

      Why, thank you dilli62 for your encouragement. Happy new year!

  2. Ash says:

    Yay I was the second most active commenter. Alright! 😀

  3. Happy New Year Peachy baby!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. Hermione says:

    That was such an elegant way to present a year of stats to you. You can get pretty much the same information from Google Analytics or Statcounter, but it was personalized and put into sentences instead of a spreadsheet, and that made it interesting to read.

    Hugs,
    Hermione

    • SP says:

      Glad you liked it Hermione. I thought it was fun. Thanks for the info on stats checking though. Might be useful later.
      Happy new year!

  5. cj says:

    Hi Peach! Excellent and fun report. I am glad you and your blog are getting so much attention! Happy New Year and may 2013 be a great one for you and your readers.

    Speaking of 2013, I believe it is time for Sensei to come out and play, yes? Please? 😉

  6. creativeharm says:

    “That sweatshirt is kind of thin; do you want my jacket?”

    “Um, no that’s ok.”

    “No, I don’t want you to freeze come on, put it on.”

    I sighed; I took off my sweatshirt, revealing the fresh cuts on my wrist. I took the jacket from my clean arm and quickly put it on.

    Her sister stared at me. “What happened to your arm?”

    I panicked, but quickly replied “Never feed the squirrels” Pointing to her.

    I clapped my hands “Ok Kayla come on lets go!” I said as I bolted out of the room.

    “HARMONY.” Kayla called.

    I froze in place and looked back, Kayla giving me the ‘come over here’ finger.

    “Yes ma’am…” I replied, dragging my feet back into the room.

    “Sis, can you give us some space?”

    “Yeah, of course.”

    Kayla closed the door behind her sister.

    “Take off that jacket please.”

    I started to moan and kick around and pout; “B-b-b-ut Kaylaaaa”

    She narrowed her eyes, letting me know she means business. I obey, putting the jacket on her bed. She gently grabs my hand and stares at my cuts. She feels them, then looks at me, concerned.

    “Why did you do this?”

    I bit my lip. “Just how I…cope at home.”

    She nodded; “You…you can’t do this anymore.”

    “…I can’t stop.”

    She ran her hand through her hair and bit her lip; “Have you ever….been spanked?”

    My eyes flashed in fear. “Uhm…no, not a real one anyway. A friend once spanked me one time to stop me from being annoying, but that’s it…”

    “Well, I think you should start to experience one. You know better than this. I know you are stressed, I know things are not going your way, I know things are hell. It doesn’t mean you can do this ok?”

    I gulped, but nodded. “Wh–wh–aahh…are you gonna…s-s-s-pank me?” I was shaking in anticipation.

    Kayla held my hand and turned to her bed. “Come on.” She said softly but firmly.

    I stepped with her to the bed, and she sat still holding my hand. She kissed my forehead. “I love you.” and pulled me across her lap.

    My eyes went wide as Frisbees and squirmed “Ah..nooo please!”

    My plead was ignored as she tightened her grip on my body; I froze when her hand landed on my butt. “Calm down please. It’s going to be alright, you will survive. Some things have consequences that hurt a little. This is going to hurt, I won’t lie. But you need to learn not to cut yourself. I still love you, which is exactly why I’m doing this. Ok. Get ready.”

    She raised her hand high, and landed it on my ass. One two three. Switching cheeks every slap, making sure to cover the whole cheeks. One. two. three.

    At first, the spanking didn’t really hurt; I am pretty tough when it comes to pain. But what I had yet to know was with this kind of punishment, the pain builds with each slap.

    One. two. three. One. two. three. One. two. three.

    The burn was building, and it was starting to hurt.

    “Ahh…god damn it!”

    One. two. three. One. two. three. one. two. three.

    After a few minutes, I was trying not to cry.

    “Pleeeaasseee…no more.”

    The slaps came down harder and swifter. This really opened my eyes in a new level of pain.

    “Aiiieee…ahhh I’m sorrrryyyyy….I’m sorryyy”

    “For?” She asked, not stopping.

    “Ow! F-f-f-or hurting my–owch! self!”

    “So why” *slap* “Shouldn’t you hurt yourself?”

    “Uhhh…” I drifted off

    One. two. three. “Hmm?”

    “BECAUSE IT’S SIN! BECAUSE IT HURTS OTHER PEOPLE! AHH!”

    “Why else?”

    One. two. three. one. two. three. one. two. three.

    Tears shedded down my face. “Because I’m more than that…I’m better…I deserve better”

    I choked on the words. Kayla smiled.

    “Ok. Just a few more hard ones and we will be done dear.”

    I nodded and braced myself.

    ONE. TWO. THREE. ONE. TWO. THREE. ONE. TWO. THREE. ONE. TWO. THREE. ONE. TWO. THREE. ONE. TWO. THREE.

    She stopped, and sat me up, wiping away my tears. She hugged me and I buried myself in her bosom.

    “Shhh….it’s ok. See? You survived. I love you sweetheart.”

    “I know. I love you too. I’m so sorry.”

    “Ohh now…it’s alright. It’s alright now”

    She gently rocked me until my eyes were heavy, then she laid me down in her bed with the blanket on. She kissed my head. “Goodnight love. Tomorrow we can do something really fun! I promise. I’ll be in the other room if you need anything.”

    The light turned off, and I felt more loved than I have ever felt in my life.
    What do you think of this story?

  7. cj says:

    I liked it too! 😀

  8. creativeharm says:

    Oh, can you pleeeeaaassseeee make more cat n stella stories? They are the best and I miss them!

Your comments are appreciated :-)

