Awesomeness

sculpture

Proudly on display

Ready to be walloped

Only if you dare!

Hope you like my attempt at a haiku again. ๐Ÿ˜‰ย Feel free to write your own; in fact, I dare you to! *LOL* Enjoy.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

41 Responses to Awesomeness

  1. bahamagirl1996 says:

    Damn man peachy babe. Dat look like you can climb aboard and take a long ride on dat! Woof!

  2. Michael says:

    Hi Miss Peach. i love this sculpture. Here is my stab at a haiku:

    Real women have curves
    Rejoice and cherish their love
    Spank them to show yours

  3. Hey peach , you writin anymore story about cassy and niki?

  4. Sorry wrong person. I still sleep ๐Ÿ™‚ I meant stellar and cat.

    • Ash says:

      LOL. I was too slow. ๐Ÿ˜€

    • SP says:

      Yea, still trying. ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks for asking.

      • Ash says:

        I’m going to reread them. ๐Ÿ˜€

        You should make a mind map of possible naughtiness. I’m sure you’re brat enough to come up with a new adventure for Kat! ๐Ÿ˜›

        • SP says:

          Ash,
          Why don’t you send me a list of all your past and planned naughty activities for my writerly inspiration? ๐Ÿ˜‰ *beg*

          • Ash says:

            I’ll see what I can do. ๐Ÿ˜€ it shouldn’t be hard for me to come up with a situation I’d like to read about. Hee

          • Ash says:

            Oh Peach… a couple of ideas. I don’t know if you were that serious, but… since I got to thinking.
            1) Remember when Kat had a tantrum because she wanted to go somewhere and Stella said no? Well… what if Kat and Liz did some sneaking about because they wanted to go somewhere, they knew they wouldn’t be allowed to. Now… it might sound a little bit like a teen drama, but it could happen with someone who has a top too. ๐Ÿ˜€

            2) A car spanking scene! Ya know the old “Behave or I’ll pull over!”

            3) Lucy spanks Kat and Liz while Kat is sleeping over.

            4) Kat gets in trouble while they are outside hiking. I mean… I dunno, but I have always liked the idea of a brat getting spanked in the forest. I’ve personally used this idea twice, but in completely different type of stories.

            See? I’m full of ideas! ๐Ÿ˜€ Anything to get you to write more about Kat and Stella. I love those gals! ๐Ÿ˜€

  5. The car pulling over thing happened to me more times than I care to remember. I was spanked in the mall when I was about 12 or so. I remember going to the states on holiday and my Mother reminded me that its not like home so stay close and don’t talk to anyone. I saw this little girl around 3 running toward the water fountain and her parents backs were turned and instinct was to stop her. I got to the her first and was alittle confused why her parents were looking at me strange and my sister telling them that we are from the Bahamas and I was making sure she was safe and that’s all. To this day I remember my mother taking me by the hand into the restroom and giving me a quick but very meaningful lesson on what I told you when we arrived here. Even though I thought I was punished unjustly being a mother now I understand what she did. I had to tell my eldest the same thing when he was about 10 and he say a toddler walking into danger. But I would really love to see you write about Cat and Liz getting into trouble for going out when they were told no to.
    Ash, if I didn’t know any better I would swear you use to do something’s that I would personally be proud of.

    And you say you een wicked ๐Ÿ˜‰ boy Ashie you dangerous dred ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Ash says:

      Well… I’ve mostly done naughty things as a grown up. I think I grew into it. ๐Ÿ˜ณ

      Ok ok … so when I moved into a dorm in England… I smoked weed on the first night, and then on other nights… and we sometimes threw water out the window from the tenth floor, and then I got kicked out of the university night club for drinking too much, but I say that security woman was being unfair, because I only stumbled a little on my way to the bathroom, and she could have let me use the bathroom before kicking me out, because that was where I was heading. Funny thing is I woke up the next morning fully dressed with my pants around my ankles… hehe. ๐Ÿ˜€

      • LMAO ! Man I weak. I never did stuff like, smoke weed or anything of that sort. But, I drank more than an Irishman ๐Ÿ™‚ When I was about you age Ash ( now I know I gun catch hell for dat piece rite dere ) rather my siblings and I use to have a designated driver i.e whom ever drank the lest and could remember who we were ( don’t judge ya girl naw ) Oh Glory, I remember coming home one Christmas eve so plastered and our Mom told us as we were getting into bed that we had to go to church. Will wait, the look of horror on our faces was priceless….lol I mean dude, we were tore up barley standing and she was like” Get in the shower and you three better sober up to go to mass or there will be hell to pay” Man Ash, I was not the brightest and tried to negotiate with our mother, which got me a few swats I might add and my sisters were in the shower and out before I was the wiser. Needless to say, we went to mass and was not in the least sober, but good old daddy saved us for getting our butts tanned that day by telling our mother at least we made it without barfing in the car or church. I still can’t help laughing at us to this day about the STUPID things we did when we were younger and more dimwitted ๐Ÿ™‚
        I think I was around 18, my little sister was 16 and my elder sister was 24. To this day we are still afraid of our mother and she’s been dead for 19yrs.

        • Ash says:

          She would have spanked all of you? But you were all so grown! O_o When I was in the US my host mother threatened to punish me for not going to church (because I refused!), and she was gonna ground me or something, but I was like “what the hell is she on about?! I’m 17, I practically a grown-up, and I can do what I want!”
          Naw… I don’t think I was very grown… but I still don’t think she was right to try to make me do that. I was trying to behave myself, but when it comes to religion and stuff… that’s where I put my foot down. I go to church if I want to go to church, and by saying I had to, I refused even more!

          • Ash says:

            Oh… sorry Peach. We went and took your comment section for our stories… :opps:

          • You have to remember Ash my darling, I come from a culture that believes in discipline and obedience . I know what you sayin bout the age thing but down here in those days, you could’ve been 100 and ya parents would tan your tail for ya.
            Or Peachy, yea sorry bout getting off topic rite there. On the out island here, they elders STILL believe in that ” I don’t care how old you are you better mind me”. Be glad you een from down here in dem days.

            • Ash says:

              Yeah… true dat. Not that I know much about bahamas and all… Personally I don’t know much about discipline and obedience. Hee… ๐Ÿ˜›

              • SP says:

                BG and Ash,
                You two should start writing these wonderful personal escapades into stories! ๐Ÿ™‚

                • Ash says:

                  Well… I could, but I would have to change the story a little, since I’ve never been spanked for any of my naughtiness. A little spanking always makes a good story better! ๐Ÿ˜€

Your comments are appreciated :-)

