LOL8 Day

art2

Perched on her couch

Ready for fun LOL 8 day 

Alas with pale orb 😉

LOL8a

Welcome and happy LOL8 Day! Hope you have a chance to peruse my stories. Thanks for stopping by.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to LOL8 Day

  1. I love your stories peachie 🙂 happy lol8 o you too

  2. Hi Peach. Not sure if I am welcome here, but I’ll say happy LOL Day anyway. Blessings to you.

  3. DJ says:

    Hello and best wishes DJ Black

    voiceinthecorner.com

  4. Michael says:

    Happy LOL Day, Miss Peach. You are too right above about her orb being too pale. I hope all imps are red bottomed on this LOL Day.

  5. Hermione says:

    Hi Peach,
    Happy LOL 8 day! I’m a regular visitor to your blog, and always enjoy your posts.
    Hugs,
    Hermione

  6. Underling says:

    Happy LOL Day, Peach. My first time here, so I guess I cannot be accused of lurking. 100% visit-to-comment ratio so far! 🙂

  7. ronniesoul says:

    Peach,

    Happy LOL day to you. Hope you enjoy the day.

    Love,
    Ronnie
    xx

  8. gailsworld says:

    Hi Peach,
    Happy LOL day to you Peach – enjoy the delurks you get !
    Hugs
    gail.

  9. Happy LOL Day.

    Prefectdt

  10. Tim says:

    Happy lol day ,love and spanks,Tim.

Your comments are appreciated :-)

