A Treat for Y’all

Fat Lady3

Hey I just seem to have a knack for finding these gems! πŸ˜‰Β Look at those awesome butt cheeks and thighs. Enjoy. πŸ™‚

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

28 Responses to A Treat for Y’all

  1. Alyx says:

    I don’t think it’s a “knack for finding” — I think it’s a constant surveillance! *LOL* Nice piece….of art. πŸ˜‰

    • Peach says:

      Haha, guilty as charged, Alyx. But this one was easy, I mean it’d be hard to miss it in the middle of a busy street in a major city. πŸ˜‰

  2. cutey says:

    That’s wonderful

  3. Ash says:

    The bum looks extra polished! πŸ˜›

    Hey Peachy… when is your next story done? 😳

  4. Summer says:

    Pleaseeeeeee post sooooooon

  5. Mil says:

    Nice one, Peachie! πŸ™‚

  6. Peach, I have just started a new blog with my Real Time sub tweeky. I was hoping you would give me permission to add your link as one of my favorite blogs on my site.
    Thanks
    Alice

  7. Tweeky’s Tail is my blog I think it’s public now. I’m new to bloging, so I’m learning as I go. Woule absolutely love your feedback.
    Alice

    • Peach says:

      Alice,
      I’ve linked your blog in my blogroll. It’s fascinating to read about a real life ff D/s relationship! I’ll be visiting often for sure. πŸ™‚

  8. tweeky and I thank you!! We both love your stories as well.

  9. Thanks for stopping by Tweeky’s Tail, your comments were a real encouragement to us. We have posted Brat applied, I hope you enjoy the experience. So, speaking of continuing stories, how are Cat and Stella getting on?

Your comments are appreciated :-)

